Dividend and Income Fund CWF DNI
Limits on Share Ownership >4.99%      

Trustees and Officers

Peter K. Werner*
Thomas B. Winmill, Esq., Chairman, President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Legal Officer
Jon Tomasson*
Thomas O'Malley, CPA, Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer
Roger A. Atkinson*
Mark C. Winmill, Vice President
Thomas B. Winmill, Esq.**
Heidi Keating, Vice President
William Winmill, Vice President
Russell Kamerman, Esq., Secretary, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer
Donald Klimoski II, Esq., Assistant Secretary, Assistant General Counsel, Assistant Chief Compliance Officer


Fund Reports and Information